DVD - WWE The Videos - Ramped Up (Pari al nuovo)

    Tempi di consegna:1-3 giorni lavorativi (Italia)
Aggiungere al carrello
  • Descrizione

Durata: 30 minuti

"WWE: The Videos, Volume I, Ramped Up" features the TitanTron entrance videos for 10 of the WWE's top/near top acts. The entrance videos are those that are played during the WWE Superstars ring entrances. Overall, while the concept of the entrance videos being released is cool and should be a collector's item for THE MOST HARDCORE of WWE fans, the actual product can safely be called disappointing.


The DVD features the entrance videos (in their entirety with new footage) for the following superstars:

1. HHH (of course)

2. Hurricane

3. The Undertaker (most recent theme and video)

4. The Rock

5. Billy and Chuck

6. Mr. McMahon

7. Kane (old theme)

8. Y2J Chris Jericho

9. Edge (old video and theme "You Think You Know Me," not Rob Zombie)

10. Kurt Angle