CD WWE - The Music - Volume 8

    Tempi di consegna:1-3 giorni lavorativi (Italia)
Aggiungere al carrello
  • Descrizione

14 nuovissimi temi d'entrata WWE

This album consists of 100% unreleased entrance themes from WWE Superstars.  All the greatest songs from your favorite superstars from RAW to SmackDown to ECW, recorded by well known artists and bands including Saliva, Airbourne, Collie Buddz, Saliva and Brent Smith.

01 Jeff Hardy No More Words (EndeverafteR)
02 Kofi Kingston SOS (Collie Buddz)
03 Beth Phoenix Glamazon
04 Mark Henry The Wall (Heet Mob)
05 Hawkins & Ryder In The Middle of It Now (Disciple)
06 Jillian Sliced Bread
07 Mr. McMahon No Chance In Hell (Theory of a Deadman)
08 ECW Theme Don’t Question My Heart (Saliva ft Brent Smith)
09 Jesse & Festus Biscuits & Gravy
10 Candice Michelle What Love Is
11 John Morrison Ain’t No Make Believe
12 Shelton Benjamin Ain’t No Stoppin’ Me (Axel)
13 Mr. Kennedy Turn Up The Trouble (Airbourne)
14 Chris Jericho Break The Walls Down